APTA Hall of Fame: Donors

Our Donors

The APTA Hall of Fame would like to recognize all of our donors and sponsors that have contributed to the new HOF Build...Without them this wouldn't be possible...Thank You

Donor Recognition... Building the Hall

A Special Thanks to the Donors Listed here for the initial establishment of the Hall as it is physically built today. This was a combined effort of many members, families, and the Calgary Trap & Skeet Club as it was named in 1993 to procure cabinets and cases for provincial trophies and Hall of Fame Member Plaques.

Special Sponsors

.......................... Lee Ann & Bill Martin

.....................Heather & Bert Brumwel

Pin Sponsors ($100)

Tom Millar

Jim Rhyno

Ron McConnell

Don & Donna Checkel

Harold Schwandt

Larry Ivany

Don Hirt

Garry Hill

Kevin Cole

Art & Dianne Peyton

Bob Gruszecki

Tiger Williams

Ray W. Kuhn

Amanda Obrigewitch


Doug Leong

Shawn McNeil

Jack Broadfoot

Trevor Dawe

Aaron Ohland

Ron & Donna Crockford

Trevor Kuhn

Kit Patterson

Martin Leclercq

Wayne Lyman

Rachel Hopkins

Brad H. Johnson

Todd & Liz Lesenko

Gerald Checkel (Mem)

Tyler Kuhn

Alan Nicholas


Calgary Letter

Original 1985 Invitation from the Calgary Trap & Skeet Club for a home location of the Hall of Fame here .

© Alberta Provincial Trapshooting Association